Please vote for the TEI Elections 2017.

classic Classic list List threaded Threaded
1 message Options
Reply | Threaded
Open this post in threaded view

Please vote for the TEI Elections 2017.

Dear members of the TEI community,

The nominating committee would like to announce that the voting system
has been set up appropriately. The ballot will be sent from OpaVote
soon to the people and the institutions that are eligible to vote.

Please see the slate for the elections to the TEI Board of Directors
and Technical Council and for
the TAPAS Advisory Board below: .

The voting will close at 12:00AM Hawaii-Aleutian Standard Time (HAST)
on 11 November.

On behalf of the 2017 nomination committee, Alejandro Bia, Hugh
Cayless, Luis Meneses, Kiyonori Nagasaki (Chair), Laurent Romary.

Best wishes,

Kiyonori Nagasaki, Ph.D.

Senior fellow
International Institute for Digital Humanities: