TEI Election 2017

classic Classic list List threaded Threaded
1 message Options
Reply | Threaded
Open this post in threaded view

TEI Election 2017

Dear members of the TEI community,

The nominating committee is delighted to announce that the slate for
elections to the TEI Board of Directors and Technical Council and for
the TAPAS Advisory Board has been published:
https://wiki.tei-c.org/index.php/TEI-C_Elections_2017 .

Please note that voting will open soon, and will close at 12:00AM
Hawaii-Aleutian Standard Time (HAST) on 11 November.

On behalf of the 2017 nomination committee, Alejandro Bia, Hugh
Cayless, Luis Meneses, Kiyonori Nagasaki (Chair), Laurent Romary.

Best wishes,

Kiyonori Nagasaki, Ph.D.

Senior fellow
International Institute for Digital Humanities: http://www.dhii.jp/